Unsere Vorstandschaft

Peter Müller

Peter Müller

1. Vorsitzender

+49 (0)7843 1537

Peter.Mueller@swv-renchen.de

Hebelstraße 37

77871 Renchen

4 + 7 =

Susanne Polat

2. Vorsitzende

+49 (0)7843 848793

Susanne.Polat@swv-renchen.de

Stefan Baudendistel

3. Vorsitzender

+49 (0)7843 98960

Stefan.Baudendistel@swv-renchen.de

Carmen Degueldre

Schriftführerin

+49 (0)7843 994548

Carmen.Degueldre@swv-renchen.de

Dieter Schindler

Kassenwart

+49 (0)7843 84115

Dieter.Schindler@swv-renchen.de

Martin Jesch

Wanderwart

+49 (0)7223 9567782

Martin.Jesch@swv-renchen.de

Lutz Karger

Wegewart

+49 (0)7843 432853

Lutz.Karger@swv-renchen.de

Peter Müller

Fachwart Naturschutz

+49 (0)7843 1537

Peter.Mueller@swv-renchen.de

Susanne Polat

Familiengruppe

+49 (0)7843 848793

Susanne.Polat@swv-renchen.de

Christine Moeck

Stellvertreterin Familiengruppe

+49 (0)7843 6390556

Christine.Moeck@swv-renchen.de

Elfe Kuntze

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+49 (0)175 5763223

Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@swv-renchen.de

Elfe Kuntze

Kultur- und Heimatpflege

+49 (0)175 5763223

Elfe.Kuntze@swv-renchen.de

Frank Kunz

Beisitzer

+49 (0)157 720 33 40823

Frank.Kunz@swv-renchen.de